Penrose 45 Drop Bundle

Standard 45s

Regular price €34.00


Penrose Records presents a flurry of 45s out February 24th. Get all 5 titles together in this bundle. Standard 45s only.

Vicky Tafoya “The Moment” 45
Los Yesterdays “Who Made You You?” 45
The Altons “Float” 45
Jonny Benavidez “Somebody Cares” 45
Thee Sacred Souls “Future Lover” 45