Thee Sacred Souls

Instrumentals LP

Regular price €26.00
Vinyl Variant

Introducing the Instrumental album for Thee Sacred Soulsʼs critically acclaimed, self-titled debut, featuring instrumental versions of their hit singles, "Can I Call You Rose?," "Weak For Your Love," and "Future Lover."

Since the release of their debut, the breakout San Diego-based, sweet soul group (who helped launch the Daptone imprint, Penrose Records) has had a remarkable run–including 170 million streams on Spotify, performances on Jimmy Kimmel Live, CBS Saturday Morning, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, and The Kelly Clarkson Show, and sold out shows in major rooms from NYC & Chicago to LA & London.

This release is limited to 10k worldwide and will not be repressed. A true collectors item for the die-hard fans!


1. Can I Call You Rose? (Instrumental)
2. Lady Love (Instrumental)
3. Easier Said Than Done (Instrumental)
4. Overflowing (Instrumental)
5. Trade Of Hearts (Instrumental)
6. Weak For Your Love (Instrumental)
7. Future Lover (Instrumental)
8. Sorrow For Tomorrow (Instrumental)
9. For Now (Instrumental)
10. Once You Know (Then You'll Know) (Instrumental)
11. Happy And Well (Instrumental)
12. Love Comes Easy (Instrumental)